CALLING OUT TO GOD PRAYERS


CALLING OUT TO GOD PRAYERS  1.  God,  please don’t  a l l o w   t h i s   c h u r c h   t o  die.  2.  Send forth laborers,  you said that if I asked,  you would.  3.  Give me a new vision.  Keep my vision alive and fresh.  4.  Revive me.  5.  Renew me with your Holy Spirit.  6.  Don’t punish me as I deserve.  7.  I seek your Loving kindness and mercy.  8.  Help me to trust you 100%.  9.  I seek to glorify you.10.  I seek to come to you in  h u m b l e   r e p e n t a n c e.11.  Open my eyes to see things from Your point of view.12.  Give me new life.

Leave a Reply

