4/27/07

Standard

I added “Silent Sermons” or Placards to the blog site today. In the seminar manual they are full color, suitable for framing, reminders of some importance. They are throughout the manual and emphasize some of the teaching points of each chapter. In the blog site I put them under the category of help for churches.

Really I have not advertised this blog site yet. I have just notified those on my e-mail address list rtdmin@hoosierlink.net & passed out the blog address, on the back of my business cards, to some of my friends and acquaintances. We will make it more known at the North American Christian ConventionChurch Encouragement Services Inc. booth and @ our 2 workshops.

You can be a big help in getting the word out by passing on the blog site, (churchhelp.wordpress.com) to those you think would be interested & benefit. Nothing like word of mouth. Thank you. 

-together seeking to bear much fruit for our Master, Larry

Hey, I need your comments!

Leave a Reply

