4/20/07


As you can see I entered a new post today to help with church board meetings  I have some special material for “Elder’s Meeting” devotion time that I hope to post in the near future. If you are a church leader and would like some suggestions about any specific phase of church leadership, let me know in the comments section. Just clck on the word comments below this post and you will see what to do from there. I’d love to get questions and answers going.  Your comments are most welcome.

-to help us bear much fruit for our Master, Larry 

Leave a Reply

