416/07


I’ve been away from my office since the 12th, but I’m finally back. I missed writing these journal notes and hope to put a couple new entries on the blog this week. Saturday I married Andrew Powell and Maricel.  It was a beautiful wedding at the Culver Military Academy Chapel. Scriptures were read in both English and a Philippine language, Maricel is from the Philippines. Went to Common Ground and herd Nathan Babcock preach Sunday.  Just got back from the Michiana Minister’s Meeting. I met the new preacher from Sturges, George Cleverly. He is from Copperas Cove, Texas where Cathie & I had our last seminar and he knows pastor Scott Smith well. (small world)

Seeking for us to bear much fruit for our Master,   Larry  

Look around at the different parts of this blog site and then get back to me by clicking on comments. I want to know what you think!

Leave a Reply

