4/5/07

Standard

I added two new blog sight connections to my home page. (1) A long time friend of Cathie and I from Washington state, Cindy Kirchner. She has an excellent Christian business selling Christian art. She offers everything from Historical art to Hymns, Holidays & Inspirational. She started her ministry about the same time as we started Church Encouragement Services. Oh, that blog title is Gracious Christian Living. (2) I also added a Plymouth weather connection for you local folks.  Christians are excited and making the final touches on Easter preparation. Cathie & I will be at the Jordan Church in Argos. Pastor Tom Tupps has invited me to present the Sunrise Service message @ 7:30 AM. I am also in serious preparation for Andrew Powell & Marciel’s wedding. It will take place at the Culver Military Academy chapel. Saturday April 14 @ 10:30 AM. Take a minute – click on the word comments & give me your input, response & suggestions. that we all would bear much fruit for our Master, Larry 

Leave a Reply

