4/4/07

Standard

I’m excited about my Blog Stats. Remember that this is just the first week and the word is just getting around.  Total views 431 – Best day 170. and this of course does not count my own hits. I say Praise the Lord. I accept the responsibility to make it better and better and worthwhile to check out.  I really enjoyed the book “Communicating for Change” by Andy Stanley and Lane Jones. I had loaned my copy to Heath Hiatt a few months back and he returned it yesterday. I promised to loan it to Nathan Babcock so I’m going to try to get it to him today. I’m holding off a little while in printing my new edited manuscripts, just in case I think of some other touches they need., Please click on comments under this box and  give me your response. Suggestions are seriously welcomed. Thank you. desiring to produce much fruit for our Master, Larry Ferguson 

Leave a Reply

